Great brands make Silverburn. Are you one of them?

Hammerson enables brands to have access to great destinations across the UK, Ireland and France. We work closely with local, as well as global, entrepreneurs and businesses to make sure taking a space in one of our flagships is the right decision for you.

To discover more about Silverburn contact:

Becky Thorne

Hammerson

Retail lettings

T: +44 (0)20 7887 1136 E: becky.thorne@hammerson.com

Alex Hill

Hammerson

Food, beverage & leisure lettings

T: +44 (0) 7824 371 278 E: alex.hill@hammerson.com

Charlie Batney

Hammerson

Pop-ups and short-term lettings

T: +44 (0)207 887 1113 E: charlie.batney@hammerson.com

Emma Mills

Hammerson

Kiosks, mid mall experiences and advertising (commercialisation)

T: +44 (0)141 880 3221 E: emma.mills@shopsilverburn.com

James Godfrey

Culverwell

Retail, food, beverage and leisure lettings

T: +44 (0) 7768 190 114 E: james@culverwell.co.uk

Andrew Britton

Culverwell

Retail, food, beverage and leisure lettings

T: +44 (0)141 275 3306 E: andrew@culverwell.co.uk